PSCS is governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees.

Officers of the board are elected from among the trustees at the annual board meeting in the spring of each year. Board meetings, unless otherwise designated by the board president, are open to the general public but, due to space restrictions, we do request that you contact the school in advance if you are planning to attend.

PSCS complies with all requirements to hold public documents for review: Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, and others. Contact the school if you have questions about these documents.

Arthur Castleton

Secretary, Board of Trustees

Read More

Sue Spang

Vice President, Board of Trustees

Read More

Eve Keller

President, Board of Trustees

Read More

Daisy Gilman

Board of Trustees

Read More

Featured Profile

Deb Schaack

Deb Schaack

PSCS friend and volunteer, Deb Schaack, first got involved with PSCS in 1997 when, after completing a year of service with AmeriCorps, she earned a job as a member of the teaching staff. She taught at the school for nine years before becoming an entrepreneur. Now she runs a business, Central Physical Therapy & Fitness, with her partner, Jutta. Identifying the highlight of her time at PSCS is not easy. “As anybody who’s been involved with PSCS for any stretch...

Read More >